Clojurists Together 2022 board election results

By Daniel Compton

Clojurists Together recently announced our upcoming board elections and called for nominations. We only received two nominations by the deadline, from existing board members lvh and Maria Geller. As a result, lvh and Maria were automatically reelected to the board.

I’m very excited to have lvh and Maria on the board for another two years. They have been instrumental in the success of Clojurists Together so far, and I’m looking forward to working with them to continue to grow Clojurists Together.

I also want to thank our outgoing board members Nola Stowe and Fumiko Hanreich for their service on the board over the last two years.

Thanks again for your support of Clojurists Together. We’re looking forward to another great year of funding Clojure open source projects.