2023 Annual Meeting and Election Results

By Kathy Davis

Greetings Clojurists!

On behalf of the board, I am happy to announce that the board election results are in. With almost 30% of the membership submitting ballots, we have two returning board members - Daniel Compton and Heather Moore-Farley. Our two new board members are Felix Barbalet and Max Penet. Congratulations to all - and thanks to everyone who volunteered. The new board positions are for 2-year terms.

Also a huge thanks to our departing board members Chris Nuernberger and Ikuru Kanuma for their commitment to Clojurists Together and time spent supporting our developers and their projects.

Please join us at the Annual Members Meeting this week - 10th of October, 10 a.m. Pacific Time. For an email reminder that includes the Zoom link, please use this form.

Any questions, feel free to contact me at kdavis@clojuriststogether.org

Looking forward to seeing you at the meeting.

Kathy Davis Program Manager